Dauphin County, PA has appointed Chad Saylor to the County Board of Commissioners

June 11, 2021: Dauphin County has appointed Chad Saylor, the county’s chief clerk, to fill the vacancy created on the county board of commissioners with the retirement of Jeff Haste. Saylor has served as Dauphin County’s chief clerk for the last seven years. He also served as the county’s clerk from 2004 to 2011. Saylor will serve the rest of Haste’s term, which is set to expire in late 2023.


More News