Eileen Weiser appointed as Chairman, U.S. Commission on Presidential Scholars

April 16, 2018: Eileen L. Weiser, Donald W. Wuerl, Tina S. Holland and Sally Atwater were appointed as Members of the U.S. Commission on Presidential Scholars, and Weiser was appointed as the Commission’s Chairman, on Wednesday, April 11, 2018. Weiser is a resident of Michigan; Wuerl is a resident of Washington, D.C.; Holland is a resident of Louisiana; and Atwater is a resident of South Carolina.

Attribution: White House

More News