Mike Lettman appointed Co-Chairman, Arizona Cybersecurity Team

March 12, 2018: Mike Lettman and Frank Grimmelmann were appointed as the Co-Chairmen of the Arizona Cybersecurity Team (ACT) by Gov. Doug Ducey on Wednesday, March 7, 2018. “The team will work together to enhance collaboration among government, private sector, law enforcement, non-profit organizations, higher education, and the greater Arizona community to address cybersecurity statewide and advise and provide recommendations to the governor,” according to a press release statement from the Governor’s Office. Lettman is the Chief Information Security Officer for the Arizona state government. Grillemmann is the President and Chief Executive Officer of the Arizona Cyber Threat Response Alliance.

Attribution: Arizona Governor's Office

More News